Contact The Arc Sunrise

The Arc Sunrise of Central Florida

35201 Radio Road, Leesburg, FL 34788

Tel: (352) 787-3079  Fax: (352) 787-5932

 Executive Office  Human Resources
John Riehm, CEO
jriehm@sunrisearc.org
Donna Perry, VP Human Resource
dperry@sunrisearc.org
Residential Program Managers  Adult Day Training Managers
Frances Scott, Director Residential Services
fscott@sunrisearc.org
 

Faye Barber, PM
fbarber@sunrisearc.org
Vickie J Brown, PM
Vjbrown@sunrisearc.org
 Marketing and Development Client Services 
Kathy Parrish, Development Coordinator
kparrish@sunrisearc.org
 
 Bobby Stanford,  Director Day Programs & Facilities 
Bstanford@sunrisearc.org
***
***

donate now button2