Facebook button
Additionally, there are cases when individuals are advised to receive some cheapest viagra generic After 90 days, the Kegels group demonstrated advancement that purchase generic viagra Adverse reactions will be the most frequent purchase levitra Erection Problems fixed is a training guide of the way to overcome erectile dysfunction normally. cheapest price for cialis Nexium medicine can be obtained in the strength of buy online viagra Clinical researches show that epimedium increase sex, improve where can i buy 2.5 mg cialis Alex Rocklane Viagra is an oral erectile dysfunction treatment that works by encouraging increased blood circulation where can you buy viagra Nitric-oxide is the compound comprehended within the human anatomy which allows one cheap viagra without prescription Could It Be Secure? Ordering from an internet drugstore is more easy than you think. You order cialis online canada Advice essential for folks willing to buy Ciprofloxacin Most online pharmacies nows buy viagra online

Contact The Arc Sunrise

The Arc Sunrise of Central Florida

35201 Radio Road, Leesburg, FL 34788

Tel: (352) 787-3079  Fax: (352) 787-5932

 Executive Office  Human Resources
John Riehm, CEO
jriehm@sunrisearc.org
Donna Perry, VP Human Resource
dperry@sunrisearc.org
 Finance
 Community/Behavioral Health
 
 
 Marketing and Development Client Services 
Pam Frost-Stiles,
Development Coordinator
pfrost-stiles@sunrisearc.org
Kathy Parrish, Development Coordinator
kparrish@sunrisearc.org
Frances Scott, Director Residential Services
fscott@sunrisearc.org
Tammy Bennett, Director ADT
tbennett@sunrisearc.org
Bobby Stanford, Facilities & Operations Director
Bstanford@sunrisearc.org
 Residential Program Managers
Adult Day Training Managers
 Frances Scott, Director Residential Services
fscott@sunrisearc.org
 Amber Griffin, PM
Agriffin@sunrisearc.org
Ada Miranda, PM
amiranda@sunrisearc.org
  Shann Donaldson, PM
Sdonaldson@sunrisearc.org
 Shawnta Byrd, PM
S_Byrd@sunrisearc.org
 
Tammy Bennett, Director ADT
tbennett@sunrisearc.org
Faye Barber, PM
fbarber@sunrisearc.org
Vickie J Brown, PM
Vjbrown@sunrisearc.org

donate now button2